The BC College of Family Physicians’ My Family Doctor Award provides British Columbians with the opportunity to recognize and honour their own family doctors, celebrating the doctor-patient relationship that supports good health. Congratulations to the five family doctors who received our 2019 awards. 

If you would like to nominate your family doctor for a 2020 My Family Doctor Award, please complete our online form.